Looking for a serious nanny share arrangement for our currently 3-month old daughter starting in December/January. We live in the Castro.
Nice to meet you! My name is Tsenzin. I love caring for children and want to help your family any way I can. Excited to talk to you soon.
My husband and I moved to Oakland from DC in July. He is from the Bay Area. He is a principal in West Oakland and I am finishing my MBA and starting work early November. I also work in K-12 education. Our daughter was born June first. We would like to start a Nannyshare in early November. We want a nanny who will spend time outdoors and engage in music, arts and crafts with our little one.
We are looking for nanny shares in the marina. We don t have a baby yet :)
Experienced Nanny Housekeeper required for live-in live-out position in Vaucluse. children (aged amp ) Attractive salary (dependent on experience and if live-in out) Longterm role for the right candidate Mid April start We are a busy professional family who requires a mature experienced and reliable nanny housekeeper to provide childcare and housekeeping duties on a longterm basis. Approx hours...
Hi Moms and Dads! I m a 27 y-o art student from Argentina looking to make some extra money doing something I love! I have previous experience as Au Pair in Paris where I took care of 2 boys ages eight and 11 for over a year. As well as taking care of my eleven y-o nephew, and 6y-o brother since they were born. I am fluent in English and Spanish, also speak French, Portuguese and some Indonesian...
About Me: I hope you are having a good day. I'm looking for a child carer work opportunity in San Francisco, California. My aim is to apply my skill as a child carer. I am available as required. Services And Training: I am comfortable doing transport to and from extracurriculars, meal preparation, and school pick-up and drop-off. I are willing to travel. I have multiple years of experience. Con...
Greetings! We are looking for experienced child care for our baby girl here in the Hayes Valley/Lower Haight neighborhood starting 29 October. The position is 40 hours per week, M-F from about 8:30/9am - 4:30/5pm. Compensation is above-the-table. Our girl is an alert, attentive, and cheerful baby. She loves going for neighborhood walks facing the world in her Baby Bjorn and visiting the nearby ...
We are born and raised SFers now raising 2 boys (3yo and four mo) in our town.
My name is Juliana, I'm 25yrs old. I consider myself a friendly, kind, funny, easygoing person. I have experience with kids since new born to 10-year-old. For the past one year and nine months I took care of two kids, 17 mnth and 4 yrs old. I was responsible for prepare some meals, feed, give a bath, took them to park and activities, play, put them to nap, pick up and drop off preschool. Before...
We are a working professional couple and are very excited for the arrival of our first child this June We live in Oak Bay in the Estevan Village area near Willows school amp beach. As we are both self-employed we are ineligible for parental leave and will need to return to work in September. We are looking for a caring experienced full-time nanny for our baby starting September (but... Photos a...
Am Seeking a responsible nanny for my girls kindly get back to me with your current location as soon as possible . (cassiej(at)) Thank you for responding to my job listing for a nanny in my home. My name is Cassie J I am divorced and I have young girls named Tina and Pamela. My oldest is years and my youngest is years old. Both girls are low keyed easily entertained intelligent and friendly. Be...
Do you want a dedicated sitter or nanny that will make you happy and satisfied Want to know what services they are offering before making interviews For top-notch babysitters and nannies near you perfectsitters Photos and contact info on Advertigo website.
Hello We are looking for a young energetic self motivated full time housekeeper nanny Duties will include light cooking shopping straighing up laundry cleaning and modest pet care. Cooking mainstream but healthy dishes. Must be good with communication email amp ing and solution oriented and comfortable scheduling various service work for the house and running errands. It is a story town house s...
Hi! We are looking for a nanny (ideally a nanny-share) for our 20-month-old daughter Nora.
We are looking for a part time nanny to care for our 18-month-old girl, Maya. Preferred schedule is three mornings/ week seven a.m. - 12:30 p.m. MWF Must be comfortable with pets and willing to walk our mini labradoodle. Nanny will be responsible for light household duties such as dishes, laundry, and meal prep.
Married two years, having a baby girl in November. Have lived in SF for eight years.
I have a three month baby boy and I am looking to go back to work within the next month (flexible). I will like to explore the nanny share option. We are a family of 3, my husband and I would be out working until around 6pm. We both speak spanish and english and will like to have to a nanny that speaks both languages if possible, however it's not a deal braker.
Hi there. We are looking for a French speaking full time (40hr/wk) caregiver for my nine month old daughter.
Post Ad